Shaktam Webinar - Sophisticated Way to Shaktis

Revelations about the Divine Feminine Consciousness, Directly from the Cosmic Archives - Akashic Records


Feminine energy IS enlightenment. Awakening the feminine energy within you leads to enlightenment.

Shaktam - worshipping the Divine Feminine, the Cosmic Mother is the sophisticated way to manifest superhuman powers - Shaktis

May 13, 2018 | 8 PM IST 

Live Webinar by The Avatar His Holiness Paramahamsa Nithyananda

 The divine feminine energy is not confined only to female bodies, it is a possibility within all of us.

In each one of us, there is an energy which constantly gives birth, expresses itself - that is feminine energy. When you awaken feminine consciousness in you, you radiate physical fulfilment and emotional fulfilment - which is enlightenment

Worshipping and completion with the cosmic mother is the direct method to heal and complete your bio-memory and all the associated pains and sufferings in your life.

The first and foremost relationship in everone's life is Mother. Ability to learn, even idea to relate starts with Mother. How to relate starts with mother. 

In Vedic tradition our Rishis were aware, our ability to connect with the mother should be directed to Cosmos. It should inspire, it should awaken our higher consciousness. 

It should inspire your higher consciousness to express through you. It should awaken your higher consciousness. Connecting with life as mother is the most sweetest, most beautiful, most easiest form to ever connect. 

 Akashic Records - Keys to the Past, Present & Future

The hallways of Kala-Chakra hide many answers... directly from the Source - the Cosmic Archives!

Cosmic Archives are the mystical records of all the events, words, thoughts, and actions that have ever happened in the cosmos. The time shaft can be rewound and fast forwarded for answers that only a living incarnation can access. 

Now, for the first time... A living Avatar who is the ebodiment of the Cosmos itself opens Himself in a language that we can understand!

In this webinar, revelations about the feminine consciousness will be downloaded from the Cosmic Archives by Paramahamsa Nithyananda. 

You can send in your questions about feminine consciousness and stand a chance for YOUR question to be answered by the source itself!

Worldwide Timings

Delhi (India - Delhi) -- May 13, | 8 PM IST New York (USA - New York) -- May 13 | 10.30 AM EST Los Angeles (USA - California) -- May 13 | 7.30 AM PST London (United Kingdom - England) -- May 13 | 2.30 PM GMT Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) -- May 13 | 10.30 PM MYT Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) -- May 13 | 12.30 AM AEST 

Who is Paramahamsa Nithyananda?

Paramahamsa Nithyananda is revered, regarded, respected and worshipped as The Avatar (living incarnation as per Hinduism) of super-consciousness by millions across the globe. He is the spiritual head of the Mahanirvani Peetha, oldest and largest apex body of Hinduism, and two time Guinness World Records® record holder. He and his Sangha (spiritual community) around the globe are serving humanity by reviving the Science of Completion℠, Science of Enlightenment℠ and manifesting various extraordinary spiritual powers as per the Vedic Agamic tradition of Sanatana Hindu Dharma. He is the author of 300 books, which are translated and published in 500 titles and various international languages. His Sangha has a strong presence worldwide through numerous Temples, Adheenams (Temple monastery complex), Gurukuls (Vedic schools), universities, goshalas (cow shelters). His live Satsangs (spiritual discourses) are viewed every morning (8pm IST) by people from all countries around the world.  

Participants of the Shaktam℠ program (the Program) understand that all blessings, instructions, initiations, teachings and suggestions made as part of the Program described above are purely in a spiritual and/or religious capacity and are not intended to be any sort of guarantee or definitive statement about the past, present, or the future or any sort of medical advice, physical or mental. Participants understand that in connection with the Program, H.H. Paramahamsa Nithyananda, Nithyanandeshwar Devasthanam Trust, Nithyananda University, the teachers, organizers, volunteers, promoters and any representative or agent involved with the Program do not make any claims, promises, or guarantees about the individual or group outcome of the Program or its related services. Individual results will vary. All events are subject to change. In the event of a change, we will make every effort to contact registered participants. We must reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond our control without notice and without being liable to pay any participant compensation for damages or losses. © 2017 NITHYANANDA UNIVERSITY. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.