Introduction to Amritattva Aushadha

Dec 3, 8pm-midnight IST/ 9:30am-1:30pm EST

Free Workshop | Attend from Wherever You Are

Discover the Secret Vedic Science of Anti-Aging & Immortality!

Aging is simply the effect of TIME and incompletions on your organs - both physical and metaphysical. Clearing the impact of the time on your intra-organ and internal organ is the work of the Amritattva Aushadha and the science of anti-aging and immortality.

In this unique workshop, The Avatar H. H. Paramahamsa Nithyananda will be introducing the ancient, revered Vedic science of Amritattva Aushadha - the Aushadha that reverses the aging process for all your intra-organs and overall body appearance.

Your physical organs: Heart, liver, kidney, brain etc.  

"All organs these carries the incompletions, patterns, you went through from the birth of your BODY ."

Your metaphysical organs (intra-organs): Third Eye (Ajna), Vaak, Anahata (heart chakra), etc  

"Intra-organs carry the impressions, samskaras, completions, incompletions, powers, powerlessness, everything, from the time life has happened, not just your body. Understand, from the time YOU happened, the intra-organs are carrying."

"Aushadha" is certain herbs processed with specific thought current and enlightenment energy, which when applied on the skin, to certain parts of the body, a spiritual alchemy is done.  

This time, the whole Mahasadashivham is about Aushadha, and the first level of the Amritattva Aushadha is ready, you're going to learn about it in this workshop!

Ancient masters, siddhas, they know the science. When they wanted to insert certain thought currents in you which supports your Mahasadashivatva manifestation, they used certain herbs processed with specific thought current and enlightenment energy, and applying on the skin, to certain parts of the body, a spiritual alchemy is done."

-- H. H. Paramahamsa Nithyananda

Science of Amritattva Aushadha

Like a perfect mirror reflects the Sun perfectly, so does a perfect body reflect consciousness. The science of Aushadha - sacred herbs prepared as per the VedAgama - is a way to make the body like a pure mirror! This science of spiritual alchemy is directly from the Agamas, the direct teachings of Sadashiva & the source books of Hinduism, being revived by an incarnation to raise humanity to the next level of consciousness.  

"Aushadha" is an esoteric science from the Siddha tradition of spiritual alchemy which is used to achieve the state, space, powers of Sadashiva, and gain access to the 25 states of consciousness.

How You Can Attend

Register for the workshop to attend it from a center near you! Once you register, you will be directed to the onfirmation page which gives the watch page link.

You can see the list of the centers where this program is available here: sangha.nithyananda.org/globalsangha  

Cost of Attendance: FREE

Worldwide Timings

India - Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 8:00pm-midnight IST USA – Los Angeles - Sunday, December 3, at 6:30am – 11:30am PST USA – New York - Sunday, December 3, at 9:30am – 1:30pm EST UK – Longon - Sunday, December 3, at 2:30pm – 6:30 pm BST France – Paris - Sunday, December 3, at 3:30pm – 7:30 pm CEST Mauritius - Sunday, December 3, at 6:30pm – 10:30 pm MUT Malaysia - Kuala Lumpur - Sunday, December 3, at 10:30pm - December 4, 2:30am MYT Australia - Melbourne - Monday, December 4, at 1:30 am – 5:30am AEST Corresponding UTC (GMT) - Sunday, December 3, at 14:30 – 18:30 

Who is Paramahamsa Nithyananda?

Paramahamsa Nithyananda is revered, regarded, respected and worshipped as The Avatar (living incarnation as per Hinduism) of super-consciousness by millions across the globe. He is the spiritual head of the Mahanirvani Peetha, oldest and largest apex body of Hinduism, and two time Guinness World Records® record holder.  

He and his Sangha (spiritual community) around the globe is serving humanity by reviving the Science of Completion℠, Science of Enlightenment℠ and manifesting various extraordinary spiritual powers as per the Vedic Agamic tradition of Sanatana Hindu Dharma.  

He is the author of 300 books, which are translated and published in 500 titles and various international languages. His Sangha has a strong presence worldwide through numerous Temples, Adheenams (Temple monastery complex), Gurukuls (Vedic schools), universities, goshalas (cow shelters). His live Satsangs (spiritual discourses) are viewed every morning (8pm IST) by people from all countries around the world.

Participants of the Introduction to Amritattva Aushadha℠ program (the Program) understand that all blessings, instructions, initiations, teachings and suggestions made as part of the Program described above are purely in a spiritual capacity and are not intended to be any sort of guarantee or definitive statement about the past, present, or the future or any sort of medical advice, physical or mental. Participants understand that in connection with the Program, Nithyanandeshwar Devasthanam Trust, Nithyananda University, the teachers, organizers, volunteers, promoters and any representative or agent involved with the Program do not make any claims, promises, or guarantees about the individual or group outcome of the Program or its related services.  

All events are subject to change. In the event of a change, we will make every effort to contact registered participants. We must reserve the right to make any changes whatsoever in the event owing to any unforeseen or unavoidable cause; or to cancel the event for any reason beyond our control without notice and without being liable to pay any participant compensation for damages or losses.